Officers

President
Tatiana Huertas
Huertas.5@osu.edu


Executive Vice President
William Liu
Liu.5795@osu.edu


Vice President of Finance
Jenna Garrett 
Garrett.460@osu.edu


Vice President of Internal Communications
Austin Bolomey
Bolomey.1@osu.edu


Vice President of External Relations
Ayanna Williams
Williams.6126@osu.edu


Advisor
Ashly Horton
Horton.179@osu.edu