MCGC Executive Board 2015

President
Raymar J. Rivera
rivera.317@osu.edu



Executive Vice President
Jonathon Snell
Snell.95@osu.edu



Vice President of Finance
JT Grugen
Grugen.1@osu.edu



Vice President of Communications
Micah Morales
Morales.173@osu.edu



Vice President of External Relations
Jumarie Figueroa
Figueroa.82@osu.edu



Advisor
Devin Walker
walker.856@osu.edu