Presidents

Alpha Psi Lambda
Jumarie Figueroa
Figueroa.82@osu.edu

Delta Xi Phi
Tyonna Masten
Masten.11@osu.edu

Evans Scholars
Samuel Maciejewski
Maciejeski.88@osu.edu 

Gamma Rho Lambda
Divya Maran
Maran.6@osu.edu

Kappa Phi Lambda
Vickie Chen
Osu.kpl.president@gmail.com

Omega Tau Zeta
Naketa McKinney
Mckinney.311@osu.edu

Pi Delta Psi
Takashi Ohkura
Ohkura.1@osu.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta
Deunte "Ty" Banks
Banks.371@osu.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma
Rachael Kusak
Kusak.1@osu.edu

Sigma Phi Beta
Raymar Rivera
Raymar_02@yahoo.com