Presidents

Alpha Psi Lambda
Tania Gray
Gray.1093@osu.edu

Delta Xi Phi
Noel Beyer-Hermsen
Beyer-Hermsen.2@osu.edu 

Gamma Rho Lambda
Lauren Roush
Roush.220@osu.edu

Kappa Phi Lambda
Jessica Lee
Osu.kpl.president@gmail.com

Omega Tau Zeta
Casey Cen
Cen.21@osu.edu

Pi Delta Psi
Peter Hsu
Hsu.513@osu.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta
Raphael Rodriguez
Rodriguez.777@osu.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma
Bianca Sandoval
Sandoval.49@osu.edu